28-01-2023  F 5

Home | Services | Committees

[Special Committees constitutes by the Principal, St. Joseph's College for 2022-23 which will function from 01.07.2022 till the last working day of the same Academic Year]
Rev. Dr. M. Arockiasamy Xavier, SJ - Principal & Chairman
Dr. A. Egbert Selwin Rose - Coordinator
Dr. F.R. Alexander Pravin Durai
Dr. A. Rose Venis
Mr. N.M. Pushparaj
Copyright © St. Joseph's College 2022. All right reserved. Created by JCICT-ERP TEAM