Home | Services | Committees

Research Advisory Committee
Rev.Dr.M.Arockiasamy Xavier,S.J.-Principal and Chairman
All Heads of the Departments
Dr. L. Arockiam - Coordinator
Dr. S. Albert Rabara
Dr. S. Sahaya Sathish
Dr. T. Francis Xavier
Dr. S. Soosairaj
Mr. A. Arun Joseph Rosario
Dr. T. Joseph Rex
Rev. Dr. K. Arockiam, S.J.
Dr. Y. Vijila
Dr. L. Benedict Michaelraj
Dr. T. Rajarethnam
Dr. R. Jerald Vijay
Dr. S. Dinakaran
Dr. R. Ganesasubramanian
Dr. R. Nallamuthu


Copyright © St. Joseph's College 2018. All right reserved. Created by JCICT-ERP TEAM