Home | Services | Committees

Rev. Dr. M. Arockiasamy Xavier, S.J. - Principal and Chairman
Rev. Dr. S. Peter, S.J. - Secretary
Rev. Fr. K. Royappan, S.J.
Dr. T. Francis Xavier - Purchase Officer and Coordinator
Dr. S. R. Senthilkumar
Dr.S.Alfred Cecil Raj
Dr. S. Joseph Selvaraj
Dr. N.Maheswari
Mr. N. M.Pushparaj
Mr. R.Venkatesan


Copyright © St. Joseph's College 2018. All right reserved. Created by JCICT-ERP TEAM