Home | Services | Committees

Equal Opportunity Centre
Rev. Dr. M. Arockiasamy Xavier, S.J. - Principal and Chairman
Rev. Dr. S. Peter, S.J. - Secretary
Rev.Dr.S.ArulOli,S.J.-Coordinator of SC/ST Cell
Dr. J. John Love Joy - Coordinator, Bridge Course
Dr. S. Joseph Arul Jayraj - Coordinator, Remedial Coaching
Mrs. R. Qurshid Begum, Coordinator, Women Students
Dr. M. Suvakkin, NSS


Copyright © St. Joseph's College 2018. All right reserved. Created by JCICT-ERP TEAM