Home | Services | Committees

List of Members nominated by Bharathidasan University to the different Board of Studies for a period of three years (from 21.10.2017 to 20.10.2020)
Biochemistry Dr. Antony Joseph Velankanni,
Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry, Bharathidasan University, Trichy-24
Biotechnology Dr. M. Manickavasagam,
Botany Dr. D. Kanthavel,
Business Administration Dr. M.K. Rajkumar,
Chemistry Dr. A. Ilangovan,
Commerce Dr. Revathi,
Commerce Comp. Appl. Dr. Kavitha,
Computer Science Dr. E George Dharma Prakash Raj,
Economics Dr. L. Ganesan,
Electronics Prof. V. Anuradha,
English Dr. V. Vinod Kumar,
French Prof. Mohammed Siraj,
Hindi Prof. R. Vijayalakshmi,
History Dr. T. Asokan,
Human Resource Mgt Dr. R. Mangaleshwaran,
Information Technology Dr. D. I. George Amalarethinam,
Mathematics Dr. A. Tamil Selvan,
Physics Dr. S. Rajasekar,
Sanskrit Dr. Latha Sreedhar,
Statistics Dr. H. Alexis Selvaraj,
Tamil Dr. G. Veeramani,


Copyright © St. Joseph's College 2018. All right reserved. Created by JCICT-ERP TEAM