Home | IQAC | Core Committe Members

Core Committe Members

Rev.Dr.M.Arockiasamy Xavier SJ
Principal & Chairman
Rev. Dr. S. Peter SJ
Dr. A. Rose Venis
Member Secretary & Dean
Mrs. R. Qurshid Begum
Additional Dean
Dr.V. Alex Ramani - Deputy Principal
Dr. S. Alfred Cecil Raj
Rev. Dr. N. Casimir Raj, SJ
Rev. Dr. S. Aruldoss, SJ
Dr. K. Alex
Dr. S. Sahaya Sathish
Dr. L. Arockiam
Dr. G. Beschi
Rev. Dr. K. Arockiam, SJ
Dr. N. Ravi
Dr. S. Albert Rabara
Mr. Ra. Krishnakumar
Executive Manager, Dalmia Cements
Dr. S. Rajasekar, IQAC
Director, Bharathidasan University, Trichy
Students' Representatives
Member Secretary & Dean

Additional Dean

Contact: 0431 - 422 - 6469
E-mail: iqaccoor@mail.sjctni.edu
Quest for excellence
Understanding the concept
Learner-centric approach
Innovation for change
Training to build    competencies
Year-round activity

National Colloquium On Autonomous Institutions Marching Towards University Status

Conference Proceedings

National Conference on HIGHER EDUCATION IN THE KNOWLEDGE AGE : Techno-Pedagogical Perspectives and Innovations